MY LCG COMMENTARIES TO DATE

The Puzzle of Europe

The Puzzle of Europe

2015-11-18 @ 11:30 CST

Here is a list of all the Living Church of God (LCG) Commentaries, published under my byline, which I can find. More will be added as they are published. (The above graphic was published as the header of one of my Commentaries, “Watch Europe!” Its original source is unknown to me.)

Why the World Needs the Lamb of God

Has Science Made God Obsolete?

Our Values, God’s Values

Character and Personality

Tracking Cultural Trends

Religion and Society

Prediction Addiction

The World Next Door

Watch Europe!

Who Crucified Jesus?

Where’s Your Sense of Humor?

Why is America Losing Its Moral Compass?

A Metaphysical Research Program?

What’s It All For?

(יוחנן רכב)

Categories: Bible, Church of God | Tags: , | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “MY LCG COMMENTARIES TO DATE

  1. All very good John, You do a very fine job. I enjoy reading these, most of which I have printed off. I like to read them more than once. Thank you.

  2. Marci Walton

    Thank you!

  3. Hi beloved. I am sorry I am only getting to this now. I saw it on my phone but couldn’t access it as you know from checking my phone for me.
    I have over time very much enjoyed reading your articles. You have a Godly gift of wisdom and understanding that I admired. You walk with God and He inspires you to be who He is creating in you. “A just man being made perfect.” I know many have over time been inspired by the words God granted you to share with those who had eyes to see and ears to hear.
    I am proud of you and you know from my heart what kind of pride I mean. And that is a humility that God can use.
    I am still in wonderment that I am commenting to the man who I will be marrying. I’ve admired you for a long time, from the tasks you took on knowing it may not be popular. But knowing it was necessary.
    I have copies of most of these articles from past years. And am glad to see them in a safe place with easy access.
    Very proud of you and thank God each day for you, for many reasons.
    To my not too far down the road husband.
    From his lady- Yisraela

Leave a Reply

