I CAN SEE WHAT’S HAPPENING…

2015-11-12 @ 08:15 CST

And if he falls in love tonight
It can be assumed
His carefree days with us are history
In short, our pal is doomed

…well, everybody should be so doomed

(יוחנן רכב)

Categories: Culture, Daily Life, Internet, YouTube | Tags: , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “I CAN SEE WHAT’S HAPPENING…

  1. Ahhhh “Can You Feel,”will always be the song that showed me what I kept asking God to show me one way of another. He did. I knew and one tiny step in a long journey began to us being so much closer to marriage. You are the most special, most loving, most important and most worthwhile person in my life.
    You are all that God knew I needed for this last and lasting marriage.
    I love you with all my being. Every cell comes to life when you are around me. It is sometimes dizzying but most joyful.
    I have never loved anyone ever the way God has shown me how a man and woman should love.
    With all of me to all of you.
    Yisraela ❤

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

